Sunday, March 1, 2009 At 8:00pm ET/PT

Airing Sunday, March 1, at 8:00pm Eastern Time (5:00pm Pacific Time), and re-airing another several times during the week, snowboard pro Simon Chamberlain stars in FUEL TV’s signature 30-minute series “Firsthand.”

There is plenty of work for pro snowboarder Simon Chamberlain before the snow falls as a team rider and part-owner of Stepchild snowboards and Nomis clothing company. In this “Firsthand,” we watch Simon participates in a light-hearted photo shoot with fellow Stepchild teammates Joe Sexton and JP Walker. After the shoot, Simon heads to Nomis, a company he runs with his brothers, to check out the new line. But where there are Chamberlains, there will be mischief.

The snow arrives and Simon is off to Bear Mountain to host his signature competition “Simon Says.” Despite the pressures of organizing and running an event, he finds time to ride with the locals and session the park.

Between trips, Simon hopes to sneak away for a snow cat tour with his brothers. But this season has delivered the most dangerous avalanche conditions in 25 years. Still, the Chamberlain brothers are determined to have fun.

Simon’s sponsors include: Thirtytwo, Nomis, Stepchild, Dragon, Vestal.

*You can watch Simon’s “Firsthand” on www.fuel.tv/firsthand <http://www.fuel.tv/firsthand> in HD quality on Friday, 3/6/2009.

Please follow this link to an embeddable trailer for Simon’s “Firsthand”: http://www.fuel.tv/?bcpid=1329255681&bctid=14163764001

Upcoming air times for “Firsthand” – Simon Chamberlain
Sunday – 3/1/2009                              8:00 pm ET / 5:00 pm PT
Sunday – 3/1/2009                              11:00 pm ET/ 8:00 pm PT
Monday –3/2/2009                              5:00 am ET / 2:00 am PT
Tuesday – 3/3/2009                            9:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm PT
Friday – 3/6/2009                               6:30 am ET / 3:30 am PT
Friday – 3/6/2009                               4:30 pm ET / 1:30 pm PT
Friday – 3/6/2009                               7:30 pm ET / 4:30 pm PT