K-Swiss Skate Team Roster Announced

The wait is finally over. After nearly three years of signing a hefty endorsement contract with world-renowned K-Swiss footwear to offer his expertise to develop a line of skate shoes and spearhead the skate team initiatives, Greg Lutzka has finally picked and announced the 2012 skate team roster for the athletic shoemaker today. Skaters that will represent the K-Swiss three-piece toe “story” within the brand’s line of skate shoes will be professional heavyweights Chaz Ortiz, Kellen James, Jordan Hoffart, Adam Dyet and Manny Santiago with red hot ams Tyson Bowerbank, Trevor McClung, Chase Webb and Luke Hampton backing the effort as well.

Lutzka was unavailable for immediate comment at the time of this press release as he is currently on tour in Barbados, however it has been disclosed that K Swiss’ skateboarding website is set to go live within the next few weeks with complete info on the entire 2012 line of skate shoes along with in-depth profiles on the newly selected roster of K-Swiss team riders.